Key Contacts

CONSTRUCTION
Dave Byron
(925) 551-7555 ext. 115
dbyron@grinc.com

Craig Bell
(916) 851-1830 ext. 217
cbell@grinc.com

Mike Carruth
(916) 851-1830 ext. 212
mcarruth@grinc.com


DESIGN & PERMITTING

Liddy McKenzie
(925) 551-7555 ext. 150
liddy@grinc.com


SAFETY

Barry E. McCoy, CHST
(925) 551-7555 ext. 153
bmccoy@grinc.com

MAINTENANCE
Service Department
(925) 551-4777 / (866) 438-7926


MONITORING & SAMPLING

Deanna Harding
(925) 551-7555 ext. 180
deanna@grinc.com


ADMINISTRATION

Jan Grant
(925) 551-7555 ext. 118
jan@grinc.com